Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer

I am many things, but I am a connector in the world of design. I facilitate conversations that uncover brand insights. I design visual languages that help businesses connect with their stakeholders and users. I set up brand guide and design system that helps streamline visual communication touch-points. I design and facilitate workshops that discover “the right thing to design.” And lastly, I hold space for psychologically safe human collaboration.

To navigate and create means surrendering to fearless explorations, as a form of collaboration with both success and failure.

"People don't need to be saved or rescued. People need knowledge of their own power and how to access it."  

-Janosh

I believe we have come to an age of empowerment. It is a time when the individual and collective transformation is ignited. It is a time when people are reconnecting to their true potential. It is a time when we, as a human race, collectively ask, "How might we shine as a person and shed light on what is around us?" As a person, a designer, a spiritualist, and a yogi, it is my true passion to facilitate this metamorphosis in all scales and sizes.

Contact
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Linkedin
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361
Martin Klausen
Martin Klausen
Digital designer
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949