Team

We’re designers, collaborators and problem solvers.

Our team
Our philosophy is simple — hire awesome senior people, who are passionate about their craft and foster a culture that empowers us to do our best work.
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361
Ine Marie Vassøy
Ine Marie Vassøy
Service designer
ine@canoe.no
+47 471 64 514
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Leadership
Frank Lewis
Co-Founder,
Creative Director
Frank has a web development background with strong focus on animation and OpenGL. A senior developer with 12 years of varius enim in eros elementum tristique experience. His main focus faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.
Kelly Kraft
Co-Founder,
Managing Director
Kelly has a web development background with strong focus on animation and OpenGL. A senior developer with 12 years of varius enim in eros elementum tristique experience. Her main focus faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.