Linn Johansson
Digital designer

As a designer, I have a passion for delving deep into the environment I'm working within. I am at my best when I can participate in the process from the very beginning all the way through to implementation. My design process is intuitive, and I enjoy translating insights into comprehensive concepts and concrete experiences. To achieve this, I rely on my skills in listening, analyzing, visualizing, and thinking holistically.

As a user experience designer, my work primarily focuses on the digital sphere. I have worked on various digital products and services within the insurance and banking industries over the past few years. Collaborating in multidisciplinary teams has given me valuable insights into what is required to transform concepts and ideas into practical digital solutions that add value.

Contact
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Linkedin
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Martin Klausen
Martin Klausen
Digital designer
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no