Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer

I am a leader – thinker – speaker – and do’er within design, technology and innovation, with a special attention to ocean space opportunities. I have experience with setting up new businesses and ventures, and I use design methods to simplify and create clarity in challenging business environments. My background from Industrial Design, Olympiatoppen and Cybernetics combined with several project manager positions enable me to quickly adapt and apply my contribution to a world-class team delivery within most business segments.

My professional experience covers the span from small and simple, to huge and complex project portfolios with split location and cross-disciplinary teams. I have extensive project management experience from the energy industry, and leadership experience as CEO for hire in several companies. My areas of expertise include digital transformation, software development, subsea and marine operations, strategy and business development, rig design, early phase engineering, construction and operation preparation.

To navigate and create is my mission as a designer. It is all about securing clarity and transparency to identify the road to the true core of the problems to be solved. Then I seek to use the insight process and prototyping to to allow ideas to surface. In the end the dot connection enable innovation to create new sustainable and productive solutions that delight the users.

Contact
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Linkedin
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Martin Klausen
Martin Klausen
Digital designer
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214