Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer

As a service designer, with a background in product design and architecture, I have always been curious about the interface between people, context and solution. I believe that a genuine curiosity combined with the craftsmanship of visualisation and co-creation, are powerful tools in any project. With more than 13 years of experience within domains such as healthcare, energy, tourism and transportation, I enjoy stretching the boundaries of the creative toolbox adapting methods to meet ever changing challenges and project types.

To me, navigation is the enabler for creating. Navigate is the awareness of people, organisation, culture and needs. It is the facilitation behind any good process, that enables teams to explore and create in collaboration.

I’m passionate about the cultural and behavioural aspects of any project. To think adoption and implementation in parallel from the project start is, to me, a key to success. In the end it always comes down to the people. How we manage expectations, how we meet the needs and how we empower the desired behaviour.

Contact
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Linkedin
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Martin Klausen
Martin Klausen
Digital designer
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no