Martin Klausen
Digital designer

I’m a designer who loves the combination of solving problems and building beautiful solutions. My passion revolves around creating value for users and stakeholders through insight and exploration. I enjoy being part of the early process to understand the challenge and to influence the direction. Also, being part of the implementation is crucial for a good end result and I feel lucky when I can nerd out on details together with developers.


In my work I strive for simplicity and delight. My knowledge areas are within digital products, websites, apps and design systems.


In the last six years I’ve worked as product designer in Oslo, primarily building “Styrerommet” for OBOS – making life easier for board members in housing companies.


Outside of work I like to hang with my kids, explore Stavanger and try to learn piano.

Contact
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Linkedin
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Per-Johan Sandlund
Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361