Per-Johan Sandlund
Digital designer

I have worked as a designer in many forms; freelancing, consulting and as a in-house designer, working with clients such as DNB, TIDAL, Møller Mobility Group, DNV. No matter the scale of the project, from open-ended design briefs to high-pressure assignments with tight deadlines, my consistent approach remains: identifying and harnessing the potential of design where it proves most effective.

Recently, I've been busy designing future savings and investment products for DNB and Sbanken, with a central goal of making investing approachable and relatable to users.I bring an enthusiastic curiosity to solving problems and crafting solutions, both in the digital world with pixels and also at home, taking on the challenge of renovating a 100-year-old house together with my kids and wife. If I had the time, I would also like to go on hikes, kitesurf, and build furniture.

Contact
Pj@canoe.no
+47 484 43 670
Linkedin
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Annie Feddersen Hjelmervik
Service designer
Annie@canoe.no
+47 934 33 276
Triin Jassov
Triin Jassov
Service designer
triin@canoe.no
Mats Hage Eikemo
Mats Hage Eikemo
Digital designer
Mats@canoe.no
+47 988 13 203
Martin Klausen
Martin Klausen
Digital designer
martin@canoe.no
+47 977 29 508
Trond Dagsland
Trond Dagsland
Service designer
Trond@canoe.no
+47 975 36 592
Anders Attramadal
Anders Attramadal
Organisational designer
Anders@canoe.no
+47 995 39 949
Nicholas Merrigan
Nicholas Merrigan
Digital designer
Nick@canoe.no
+47 902 22 214
Linn Johansson
Linn Johansson
Digital designer
Linn@canoe.no
+47 959 42 066
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Yee Shin Tan (Shin)
Digital designer
Shin@canoe.no
+47 944 43 164
Morten Bune Pedersen
Morten Bune Pedersen
Organisational designer
Morten@canoe.no
+47 942 11 361